Management

NCAA

Conservation Commissioner (CC)

Dr. Freddy Safiel Manongi

Chief Conservator

freddy.manongi@ncaa.go.tz

DIRECTORS

NCAA

Deputy Conservation Commissioner (DCC)

Dr. Christopher Timbuka

Head of Conservation, Community Development and Tourism Directorate

christopher.timbuka@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Deputy Conservation Commissioner (DCC)

Mr. Needpeace Wambuya

Head of Cooperate Services Directorate

needpeace.wambuya@ncaa.go.tz

HEADS OF UNITS

NCAA

Senior Conservator

Mr. Godson Sadock Chengula

Ag. Head of Planning and Investment Section

godson.chengula@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Senior Conservator

Mr. Jumanne Masangwa Dede

Ag. Head of Legal Service Unit

jumanne.dede@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Senior Assistant Conservation Commissioner (SACC)

Mr. Mdala Edson Fedes

Head of Community Development Section

mdala.fedes@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Senior Assistant Conservation Commissioner (SACC)

Mr. Elibariki Simon Bajuta

Head of Protection Service Section

elibariki.bajuta@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Principal Conservator

Ms. Vicky Rementone Shayo

Ag. Head of Wildlife, Range and Research Section

victoria.shayo@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Senior Assistant Conservation Commissioner (SACC)

Eng. Daniel Mwita Chegere

Head of Engineering Services Section

daniel.chegere@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Senior Assistant Conservation Commissioner (SACC)

Mr. Alex Maleva

Head of Internal Audit Unit

alex.maleva@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Senior Assistant Conservation Commissioner (SACC)

Dr. Johnson Saiteu Laizer

Head of Procurement Management Unit

johnson.laizer@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Senior Conservator

Mr. Peter Makutiani

Ag. Head of Tourism Services Section

peter.makutiani@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Senior Assistant Conservation Commissioner (SACC)

Eng. Joshua Mwankunda

Head of Cultural Heritage Section

joshua.mwankunda@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Senior Assistant Conservation Commissioner (SACC)

Mr. Jocktan Bikombo

Head of Information and Communication Technology Unit

jocktan.bikombo@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Senior Assistant Conservation Commissioner (SACC)

Mr. Mathew Mkunda

Head of Accounts and Finance Section

mathew.mkunda@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Senior Conservator

Ms. Salma Chisonga

Ag. Head of Human Resources and Administration Section

salma.chisonga@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Principal Conservator

Ms. Joyce Mgaya

Ag. Head of Public Relations Unit

joyce.mgaya@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Senior Conservation Assistant Commissioner (SACC)

Ms. Vedastus Seda

Ag. Head of Intelligence Unit

vedastus.seda@ncaa.go.tz